Celebrating the First Week of Contributors to Before I Die Code ๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿป

Celebrating the First Week of Contributors to Before I Die Code ๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿป

ยท

2 min read

Hi everyone! ๐ŸŽ‰ Iโ€™m excited to thank my contributors to my open source project Before I Die Code ๐Ÿ™Œ in video format๐Ÿ’ช๐Ÿป, where developers share what they want to do before they die.

I haven't been able to figure out how to upload a video yet, but here is the video link that I made on YouTube to thank the contributors for this week ๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿป

Please leave a comment to share with me how I can upload a video to a Hashnode article. Thank you!

๐Ÿ‘‰ Before I Die Open Source Repository

The contributors from the first week of the project being live are as follows: ๐Ÿ‘จโ€๐Ÿ’ป Artis Lotko from Riga, Latvia His before he dies statement is to emigrate to New Zealand ๐Ÿ‡ณ๐Ÿ‡ฟ

๐Ÿ‘ฉโ€๐Ÿ’ป Addie Lopshire-Bratt From Denver, Colorado ๐Ÿ‡บ๐Ÿ‡ธ Her, before I die statement, is to live in Amsterdam and explore the Netherlands and Europe. ๐Ÿ‡ณ๐Ÿ‡ฑ๐Ÿ‡ช๐Ÿ‡บ

๐Ÿ‘จโ€๐Ÿ’ป George Halterman from California USA His before I die statement is to do every 4 star hike in Yosemite and live in the Eastern Sierras of California. ๐Ÿž๏ธ

And last...

๐Ÿ‘จโ€๐Ÿ’ป Sahil Chalke from Mumbai, India ๐Ÿ‡ฎ๐Ÿ‡ณ His before he dies statement is to spend time in the beautiful Maldives. ๐Ÿ๏ธ

Thank you Artis, Addie Lopshire-Bratt, George Halterman, and Sahil Chalke for contributing this week to the growth of Before I Die Code ๐Ÿš€.

Together, we can share and reflect on what we are doing in life, while helping developers learn to contribute with Git flow and co-contribute to open-source projects. We will be adding more open issues to Before I Die Code to give more opportunities to evolve and improve the user interface, technology stack, and value creation of the project for the developer community.

๐Ÿ‘‰ I encourage you to check out the Before I Die Code repository link in this post, star the repository, and fork๐Ÿด it to contribute to the growth of this project.

Thank you for your time, and have a great rest of your week! ๐Ÿ˜Š

ย